Please note: this post has been updated to include two new CCEFA Members.

Since the Congressional Caucus for Effective Foreign Assistance (CCEFA) launched last month, 13 Congressmen have joined. We’ve already profiled the Co-Chairs, Reps. Ander Crenshaw and Adam Smith, as well as Democrat Rep. Keith Ellison. Stay tuned for more to come as this bipartisan caucus continues to grow.

In the meantime, see the list below of current CCEFA Members as of June 23rd:

  • Rep. Ander Crenshaw (FL-4)
  • Rep. Adam Smith (WA-9)
  • Rep. Dennis Ross (FL-12)
  • Rep. Laura Richardson (CA-37)
  • Rep. Denny Rehberg (MT)
  • Rep. Lynn Woolsey (CA-6)
  • Rep. Aaron Schock (IL-18)
  • Rep. David Wu (OR-1)
  • Rep. Keith Ellison (MN-5)
  • Rep. Hank Johnson (GA-4)
  • Rep. Jim McDermott (WA-7)
  • Rep. Tammy Baldwin (WI-2)
  • Rep. Jim Moran (VA-8)
  • Rep. Mike Honda (CA-15)
  • Rep. Barbara Lee (CA-9)

For more information on CCEFA, click here.


You Might Also Like